GIGS

Sun 24 November 2019 - BARD COMPANY - Bilgewater - Station Hotel - Ashton U-L (stage time 2.45pm)

Sat 30 November 2019 - BARD COMPANY - Supporting Lithium Joe - Station Hotel - Ashton U-L (stage time TBC)

Thu 05 December 2019 - BARD COMPANY - Christmas Special - The Snug Café, ATHERTON (7.00pm)

Thu 12 December 2019 - HOST - Open Mic/Write Out Loud - Old Courts, WIGAN (7.30pm)

FRI 13 December 2019 - BARD COMPANY - Private Party - St Mary's Parish Centre & Club, CHORLEY (7.00pm)

Thu 9th January 2020 - HOST - Open Mic/Write Out Loud - Old Courts, WIGAN (7.30pm)

Sun 12th January 2020 - GUEST POET - Dinner At Maria's - Darwen (2.00pm)

Sat 18th January 2020 - GUEST POET - Jackanory - Westgate Studios, WAKEFIELD (2.00pm)

Sat 25th January 2020 - CROWS OF ALBION - A Sing & A Prayer (Emley Church Aid) - St Michaels, EMLEY (2.00pm)

Thu 19th March 2020 - BARD2 THE BONE - Spoken Worth - Creative Space, Hanover St - KEIGHLEY (7.00pm)

Sat 21st March 2020 - BARD COMPANY - Punk Festival - Spinning Top, STOCKPORT (7.00pm)

Sat 28 March 2020 - TBC - GUEST POET - What's Your Story Chorley - Venue & Time TBC - CHORLEY

Sat 28 March 2020 - TBC - BARD2 THE BONE - What's Your Story Chorley - Venue & Time TBC - CHORLEY

Sat 18th April 2020 - CROWS OF ALBION - Jackanory, Westgate Studios, WAKEFIELD (2.00pm)

Sat 20th June 2020 - BARD COMPANY - Otley Labour Rooms, OTLEY (7.00pm)

Fri 14th August 2020 - BARD COMPANY - Northern Green Gathering - Bradley Nook Farm, ASHBOURNE

© 2017 by Ian Whiteley. Proudly created with Wix.com

Crows Of Albion

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now